Home » 共催 » シンメトリーコングレス2019@大阪・神戸 2019.11/25-30

シンメトリーコングレス2019@大阪・神戸 2019.11/25-30形の科学会 Society for Science on Form, Japan





The SIS regular Congress-Festival Symmetry: Art and Science is devoted to the study of patterns in a sense of symmetry in sciences and the arts. These patterns pervade many fields of natural sciences and the humanities. SIS has a tradition of interesting and productive scientific meetings in a relaxed and pleasant atmosphere, attracting leading researchers and professionals in a variety of fields which exhibit the importance of such patterns. The 11th SIS Congress-Festival Symmetry: Art and Science is devoted to the same circle of problems traditionally discussed in the triennial SIS meetings; however, this year we have an additional special topic, i.e. Fusing: Symmetry and Katachi 形.


【会議名】Symmetry: Art and Science -11th Congress and Exhibition Special Theme: Fusing Symmetry and Katachi 形
【会期】 2019年11月25日~30日
【会場】 大阪商業大学および神戸芸術工科大学
【主催】 国際シンメトリー学会 (略称 SIS-Symmetry)
【共催】 形の科学会
【問合せ先】メールで SymmetryCongressJP2019[at]gmail.com ([at]を半角@で置き換えて下さい)宛にお問い合わせください。または以下の実行委員宛(いずれも形の科学会の運営委員です)。
   出原立子(金沢工業大学)E-mail: izuhara[at]neptune.kanazawa-it.ac.jp
   石原正三(埼玉県立大学)E-mail: shozo[at]spu.ac.jp
   手嶋吉法(千葉工業大学)E-mail: yoshinori.teshima[at]it-chiba.ac.jp
※発表希望者(講演または展示)は、A4で4頁の extended abstract を上記期間内に提出してください。


First Circular 2018年11月5日
Second Circular 2019年5月10日
Deadline for submission of papers, eshibition works 2019年6月30日
Acceptance notification 2019年7月30日
Final version submission deadline 2019年8月30日
Congress and Exhibition Date: 2019年11月25日-30日


Organizers International Organization:
The International Society for the Interdisciplinary Study of Symmetry (SIS-Symmetry)
Support Organization:
Society for Science on Form (SSF)
Japan Tessellation Design Association (JTDA)
Society for Design and Art Fusing with Science and Technology (SDAFST)

Chair of the Congress and Exhibition:
Ichiro Tanioka/Tanioka Gakuen Educational Foundation (JTDA)
Secretary General: Ritsuko Izuhara/Kanazawa Inst. of Technology (SIS, SSF, SDAFST)

Chair of General Program Committee:
Dénes NAGY (SIS-Symmetry)
Chair of International Advisory Committee:
Ryuji Takaki (SIS-Symmetry, SSF)
International Advisory Committee:
Sayed Alireza Behnejad, Oleh Bodnar, Beth Cardier, Liu Dun, Ted Goranson, Claudio Guerri, Eva yarmathy, Akio Hizume, Hisao Honda, William S. Huff, Keimei Kaino, Eugene Katz, Veronika Makarova, Takeo tsumoto, Paul Mezey, Koryo Miura, Patricia Muñoz, Tohru Ogawa, Janusz Rębielak, Teruhisa Sugimoto, Masaharu Tanemura, Ioannas Vandoulakis, Dmitry Weise, Takashi Yoshino

Publishing Chairs:
Dénes Nagy, Ioannis Vandoulakis, Yoshinori Teshima, Shozo Ishihara, Ritsuko Izuhara

Chair of Local Organizing Committee:
Takahito Saiki /Kobe Design University (SDAFST)
Local Organizing Committee:
Caspar Schwabe /Kobe Design University (SIS)
Yoshinori Teshima /Chiba Inst. of Technology (SIS, SSF)
Shozo Ishihara /Saitama Pref. University (SIS, SSF)
Akihiro Matsuura /Tokyo Denki University (SSF)
Yoshiaki Araki /Japan Tessellation Design Association


※[news-form:258]の団体(International Symmetry Association)とは異なる団体です。

The International Society for the Interdisciplinary Study of Symmetry
(略称 SIS-Symmetry)
学会WEB: http://symmetry-us.com/
会長: Denes Nagy

この団体(SIS-Symmetry)は、3年に1度の頻度で国際会議(International Congress)を開催しています。



2019年04月18日木曜日/2019-04-18T19:26:47+00:00 category : 共催 タグ: ,
Copyright(c) 2019 形の科学会 Society for Science on Form, Japan All Rights Reserved.